Term Dates

Term Dates for the academic year 2019/20 can also be found in the calendar

Autumn Term 2019

 
Staff TED Day Monday 2nd September 2019
Term Starts Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October 2019 - 1st November 2019
Staff TED day Friday 22nd November 2019
Term Ends Friday 20th December 2019
   

Spring Term 2020

 
Staff TED day
Monday 6th January 2020
Term starts Tuesday 7th January 2020
Staff TED day Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020
   

Summer Term 2020

 
Term Starts Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends Friday 17th July 2020
Staff TED Day Monday 20th July 2020
   

Other Dates 2019/20

 
May Day Friday 8th May 2020

Term dates for Worcestershire schools for 2020/21 are available here.

Upcoming Events

  • 16 Dec
    Year 3/4 Visit to Highwell House Care Home 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM

  • 17 Dec
    Pantomime Trip - Years 1-6 All Day

  • 17 Dec
    Reception Christmas Trip to Smart Trees 09:00 AM to 03:00 PM

  • 18 Dec
    Christmas Service at Church 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 19 Dec
    Christmas Lunch 12:00 PM to 01:30 PM

  • 16 Dec - 19 Dec
  • 19 Dec - 10 Jan
  • 10 Jan - 21 Jan
  • 20 Jan - 31 Jan
  • 30 Jan - 07 Feb