Term Dates

Term Dates for the academic year 2018/19 can also be found in the calendar

Autumn Term 2018

 
Staff TED Day Monday 5th September 2018
Term Starts Tuesday 6th September 2018
Half Term Monday 29th October 2018 - 3rd November 2018
Staff TED day Friday 30th November 2018
Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018
   

Spring Term 2019

 
Term Starts Monday 7th January 2019
Staff TED day Friday 29th March 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends Friday 12th April 2019
   

Summer Term 2019

 
Term Starts Monday 29th April 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
Staff TED Day Monday 3rd June 2019
Term Ends Friday 19th July 2019
Staff TED Day Monday 22nd July 2019
   

Other Dates 2018/19

 
May Day Monday 6th May 2019

Term dates for Worcestershire schools for 2019/20 are available here.

Upcoming Events

  • 18 Feb
    Half Term 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

  • 20 Feb
    Eco-Group Club 03:15 PM to 04:00 PM

  • 21 Feb
    Chess Club 12:45 PM to 01:15 PM

  • 21 Feb
    Guitar Lessons 01:00 PM to 02:30 PM

  • 21 Feb
    Netball Club 03:15 PM to 04:00 PM

  • 18 Feb - 21 Feb
  • 21 Feb - 27 Feb
  • 27 Feb - 28 Feb
  • 28 Feb - 02 Mar
  • 01 Mar - 06 Mar