Term Dates

Term Dates for the academic year 2017/2018 can also be found in the calendar

Autumn Term 2017/2018

 
Staff Inset Day Monday 4th September 2017
Term Starts Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017
Term Ends Tuesday 19th December 2017
   

Spring Term 2017/2018

 
Staff Inset Day Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Term Starts Thursday 4th January 2018
Half Term Monday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd February 2018
Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018
   

Summer Term 2017/2018

 
Term Starts Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Staff Inset Day Monday 4th June 2018
Term Ends Friday 20th July 2018
Staff Inset Day Monday 23rd July 2018
Staff Inset Day Tuesday 24th July 2018
   

Other Dates 2017/2018

 
Good Friday Friday 30th March 2018
Easter Monday Monday 2nd April 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 28th May 2018

Upcoming Events

  • 21 Jun
    Year 1/2 Forest school All Day

  • 21 Jun
    Guitar and Ukelele Lessons 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 21 Jun
    Nutz4soccer Football Club 03:15 PM to 04:30 PM

  • 21 Jun
    Messy Church 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM

    Further Information available from Brenda Williams 01886 888052

  • 22 Jun
    Computing Club 03:30 PM to 04:00 PM

  • 25 Jun
    Piano Lessons 11:00 AM to 01:20 PM

  • 26 Jun
    Gardening Club - Group 2 - LAST ONE 03:15 PM to 04:00 PM

  • 27 Jun
    Reception - Welly Wednesday All Day

  • 27 Jun
    Violin Lessons 09:30 AM to 10:10 AM

  • 27 Jun
    Chess Club 12:45 PM to 01:15 PM

  • 21 Jun - 27 Jun
  • 27 Jun - 06 Jul
  • 05 Jul - 09 Jul